Dunfermline Athletic

Archive

June 2010


Captain's Log Day 6
Tue, 29th Jun 2010

Captain's Log Day 6"Hibs, Hearts, Man United - they are going to be good games so it is important now that we get the sessions done,

Read more

Pars back in training
Thu, 24th Jun 2010

Pars back in training24/06/10: Manager and Picture

Read more

Under 19s sign up
Wed, 23rd Jun 2010

Under 19s sign upUnder 19s squad takes shape for 2010-11. Eleven sign on as Leish promises reward if any can follow his success.

Read more

Dunfermline Athletic 2 Edinburgh University 1
Sun, 13th Jun 2010

Dunfermline Athletic 2 Edinburgh University 1"Full of energy" 125 years ago today on 13th June 1885, Dunfermline Athletic played their first ever match.

Read more

Bell rings historic note
Fri, 4th Jun 2010

Bell rings historic noteWith Joe Cardle's earlier hat trick against Partick Thistle, it is almost certainly the first season ever that two Dunfermline players not playing in striker's role have scored a hat-trick

Read more

125 today
Wed, 2nd Jun 2010

125 todayDunfermline Athletic Football Club was formed 125 years ago today.

Read more

files/3339_SPFL_120px.jpg
DAFC v Arbroath
Irn-Bru Cup (home) Tuesday 15th August 2017, 7.45pm kick off at East End Park
HEARTS v DUNFERMLINE
Betfred Cup: Saturday 29th July, 3.00pm kick off at Tynecastle
Livingston v Dunfermline
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 5th August 2017, 3.00pm kick off at the Tony Macaroni Stadium.
Dumbarton v Dunfermline
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 26th August 2017, 3.00pm kick off at Cheaper Insurance Direct Stadium
Morton v DAFC
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 9th September 2017, 3.00pm kick off at Cappielow

To top