Dunfermline Athletic

Contact Us

DAFC Ticket Office and Shop will be open as follows


Friday 10am to 4pm
Saturday 10am to 12noon (non home matchday)
Matchdays 10am to 3.00pm then 5 to 5.30pm

General Enquiries - 01383 724295 - enquiries@dafc.co.uk
DAFC Sales - 01383 724295 - sales@dafc.co.uk
DAFC Ticket Office and Shop - 01383 745909 - shop@dafc.co.uk
DAFC website editorial and corrections - scotts@fife.co.uk
Pars Foundation - 01383 745901 - enquiries@parsfoundation.co.uk
Centenary Club Lifeline - lifeline@dafc.co.uk
Former Players` Association - fpa@dafc.co.uk
School Engagement - schools@dafc.co.uk
Supporters` Liaison Officer (SLO) - andrew@dafc.co.uk
Disability Officer - dao@dafc.co.uk
Club Chaplain - chaplain@dafc.co.uk
Programme - programme@dafc.co.uk
Photography - craig@dafc.co.uk

Address:
Dunfermline Athletic FC,Halbeath Road, Dunfermline, KY12 7RB



Advertisement :
/files/SHOP_WEBSITE_5832.jpg

Views: 64,867
/files/3339_SPFL_120px.jpg
Ayr United v Dunfermline
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 23 February 2019, kick off 3.00pm at Somerset Park
Alloa Athletic v Dunfermline
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 9 March 2019, kick off 3.00pm at Indodrill Stadium.
Ross County v Dunfermline
Ladbrokes Championship, To be re-arranged at Global Energy Stadium
  • /files/KiltCompany_280_2285.jpg
  • /files/promoDisplay_1249.jpg
  • /files/youngpars_2016_9593.jpg
  • files/CB_Dunfermline_Programme_Ad_300px_v2_9109.jpg

To top