Dunfermline Athletic

SFL Division One Fixtures

Monday, 16th Jun 2008

League campaign starts at Firhill. Queen of the South first home league game.

Pars fans will feel the fixtures schedule has been kind to them.  Three home matches in August and the Saturday games either side of Christmas, at home as well.  First footing will take the club to Dens Park and those seeking to make a weekend out of the expedition to Dingwall need to note the first weekend in December or the weekend after Easter in mid April.

Crucially important no doubt will be the back to back home games in November against expected title challengers, St Johnstone and Dundee. Hopefully all will be done and dusted by the time Clyde are the visitors on the closing day, Saturday 9th May 2009.

DUNFERMLINE ATHLETIC - IRN-BRU SCOTTISH FOOTBALL LEAGUE FIRST DIVISION
Sat Jul 26 Challenge Cup 1
Sat Aug 2 Partick Thistle A
Wed Aug 6 CIS Cup 1
Sat Aug 9 Queen of the South H
Wed Aug 13 Challenge Cup 2
Sat Aug 16 St. Johnstone A
Wed Aug 20 Scotland v. Northern Ireland
Sat Aug 23 Airdrie United H
Wed Aug 27 CIS Cup 2
Sat Aug 30 Livingston H
Sat Sep 6 Macedonia v. Scotland
Sun Sep 7 Challenge Cup 3
Wed Sep 10 Iceland v. Scotland
Sat Sep 13 Dundee A
Sat Sep 20 Ross County H
Wed Sep 24 CIS Cup 3
Sat Sep 27 Morton A SFA. Cup Round 1
Sat Oct 4 Clyde A
Sat Oct 11 Scotland v. Norway
Sun Oct 12 Challenge Cup Semi-Final
Sat Oct 18 Partick Thistle H
Sat Oct 25 Airdrie United A SFA. Cup Round 2
Wed Oct 29 CIS Cup 4
Sat Nov 1 St. Johnstone H
Sat Nov 8 Dundee H
Sat Nov 15 Livingston A
Sun Nov 16 Challenge Cup Final
Sat Nov 22 Morton H
Sat Nov 29 SFA Cup Round 3
Sat Dec 6 Ross County A
Sat Dec 13 Queen of the South A
Sat Dec 20 Clyde H
Sat Dec 27 Livingston H
Sat Jan 3 Dundee A
Sat Jan 10 SFA Round 4
Sat Jan 17 Airdrie United H
Sat Jan 24 St. Johnstone A
Wed Jan 28 CIS Cup Semi-Final
Sat Jan 31 Queen of the South H
Sat Feb 7 SFA. Cup Round 5
Sat Feb 14 Partick Thistle A
Sat Feb 21 Ross County H
Sat Feb 28 Morton A
Sat Mar 7 Dundee H SFA. Cup Round 6
Tue Mar 10 Livingston A
Sat Mar 14 Partick Thistle H
Sun Mar 15 CIS Cup Final
Sat Mar 21 Clyde A
Sat Mar 28 Netherlands v. Scotland
Wed Apr 1 Scotland v. Iceland
Sat Apr 4 Airdrie United A
Sat Apr 11 St. Johnstone H
Sat Apr 18 Ross County A
Sat Apr 25 Morton H SFA. Cup Semi-Final
Sat May 2 Queen of the South A
Sat May 9 Clyde H
Wed May 13 Play-Off Semi-Final (1st Leg)
Sat May 16 Play-Off Semi-Final (2nd Leg)
Wed May 20 Play-Off Final (1st Leg)
Sat May 23 Play-Off Final (2nd Leg)
Sat May 30 SFA. Cup Final
 

Copyright ? and Database Right 2008 The Scottish Football League. All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system or transmitted in any way or by any means, (including photocopying, recording or storing it in any medium by electronic means), without the written permission of the copyright/database right owner. Applications for written permission should be addressed c/o Football DataCo Ltd, 30 Gloucester Place , London W1U 8PL .

This publication is produced for information purposes only and the copyright/database owner and or Football DataCo Ltd cannot be held responsible for any errors or omissions. Please be aware that fixtures are always subject to changes and these will appear in the national press."



Views : 2,197


Advertisement :
/files/SHOP_WEBSITE_5832.jpg
  • /files/promoDisplay_1249.jpg
  • /files/business_clubadvert_3633.jpg
  • /files/5998_Lifeline.jpg
  • files/Specialist_Cars_RHS_Aug_19_6755.jpg

To top