Dunfermline Athletic

Latest Lifeline Winners

Congratulations to the five £200 winners from Saturday`s match against Falkirk.

Stuart Scott - Dalgety Bay
James Harold - Gainsborough
Helen Meldrum - Dunfermline
Gary Dunlop - Dunfermline
James Fowler - Bridge of Weir

Final chance to buy your tickets for the Lifeline Player of the Year on Saturday 29th April at the Glen Pavillion. Tickets are £20 per person and available from committee members or email lifeline@dafc.co.uk.

Advertisement :

Views: 2,114
  • /files/KiltCompany_280_2285.jpg
  • /files/promoDisplay_1249.jpg
  • /files/5998_Lifeline.jpg
  • /files/business_clubadvert_3633.jpg

To top