Dunfermline Athletic

2020 Young Pars Penalty Kick Competition

Sunday, 16th Feb 2020

Seven qualifiers will participate in the semi finals on the pitch at East End Park at half time in the matches on Saturdays 7th and 21st March 2020

Twenty Young Pars took part in the annual penalty kick qualifying heat at Pitreavie in difficult windy conditions on Sunday 16th February.

The 7 qualifiers who will participate in the semi finals on 7th and 21st March and will join last year`s winner, Drew Wishart, are:

Jack Harman
Leon Barratt
Nathan Tait
Charlie Walker
Ralph Bundy
Dylan Colquhoun
Oscar Cullerton

The final will be held at half time at East End Park during the home against Arbroath on Saturday 11th April when the two best qualifiers from each semi final will participate.

These dates will only be changed due to inclement weather or if a match is postponed.

Thank you to keeper Aidan Meikle (13) a pupil at Queen Anne High School.

Views : 730

Advertisement :
  • /files/promoDisplay_1249.jpg
  • files/Specialist_Cars_RHS_Aug_19_6755.jpg
  • /files/5998_Lifeline.jpg
  • files/CB_Dunfermline_Programme_Ad_300px_v2_9109.jpg

To top